Mystery Book Tour Day 25 #MysteryNovember No Strings Attached by Lily Bishop


Re-posted from Rosie Amber

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Welcome to Day 25 of the November Mystery Book Tour, today our guest is Lily Bishop with her romantic mystery No Strings Attached.

18304081

Where is your home town?

I grew up in Maysville, Georgia, a small town of about a thousand people. Maysville is located an hour Northeast of Atlanta, Georgia.

How long have you been writing?

I have been writing since I can remember stringing sentences together. I received my first typewriter in middle school and my first word processor in my sophomore year of college, way back in 1987. I haven’t looked back. I published No Strings Attached in 2013, and I think I started that one in 2009.

What is your favourite sub-genre of mystery?

I love romantic suspense.

Where is No Strings Attached set?

No Strings begins in Las Vegas, Nevada, and the characters spend time in Miami, Atlanta, and a private island in the Bahamas.

View original post 338 more words

About Ethel Lewis

Born in Dallas, Texas in 1948 "Texan born and Texan bred." Currently live in Galveston, Texas. I share my home with my four friends and companions---all of which have four legs and very furry bodies. Two cats, two dogs. What's that old expression? "Jack of all trades, master of none." That pretty well describes me. Earned a living grooming dogs and cats for thirty years, drove an eighteen-wheeler for nearly ten years. Raised two wonderful children, a son and a daughter--both now grown, have 5 grand-kids, and 2 great-grand-kids. Love 'em all. I recently retired, and am excited to finally find the time to do what I enjoy doing most - Writing the stories and telling the tales, born in my imagination...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

