Mystery Book Tour Day 15 #MysteryNovember Abduction: An Angel Over Rimini by Patrick Brigham


Re-posted from Rosie Amber

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Please welcome Patrick Brigham to the Mystery November Tour with his book Abduction: An Angel Over Rimini

22641895

Where is your hometown?

I was borne on a small farm near Reading in Berkshire UK. My mother was a widow and she brought up her two unruly children single handed with the aid of a small market garden, loads of chicken, ducks and a nanny goat.

How long have you been writing?

I was given the unenviable task of editing my college magazine, which I discovered was quite compelling and from there onwards whenever anyone wanted me to write anything, I did so with relish. Although, it did not become a serious option until the late 80s, when unemployment reared its ugly head and I had more time on my hands.

What is your favorite sub-genre of mystery?

I like a little romance with my crime and in Abduction: An Angel over…

View original post 485 more words

About Ethel Lewis

Born in Dallas, Texas in 1948 "Texan born and Texan bred." Currently live in Galveston, Texas. I share my home with my four friends and companions---all of which have four legs and very furry bodies. Two cats, two dogs. What's that old expression? "Jack of all trades, master of none." That pretty well describes me. Earned a living grooming dogs and cats for thirty years, drove an eighteen-wheeler for nearly ten years. Raised two wonderful children, a son and a daughter--both now grown, have 5 grand-kids, and 2 great-grand-kids. Love 'em all. I recently retired, and am excited to finally find the time to do what I enjoy doing most - Writing the stories and telling the tales, born in my imagination...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

